David Frankil

President/CEO 
800-792-8861 ext. 106
dfrankil@njcul.org

Chris Abeel

Vice President, Corporate & Governmental Affairs 
800-792-8861 ext. 127
cabeel@njcul.org

Barbara Agin

Vice President, Member Experience & Education

800-792-8861 ext. 111

bagin@njcul.org

Marissa Anema

Vice President, Marketing & Communications
800-792-8861 ext. 117
manema@njcul.org

Robin Brunner

Vice President, Credit Union Solutions
800-792-8861 ext. 124
rbrunner@njcul.org

Andrea Cassens

Credit Union Solutions Consultant

800-792-8861 ext. 109

acassens@njcul.org

Nicola Foggie

Vice President, Compliance & Regulatory Affairs
800-792-8861 ext. 112
nfoggie@njcul.org

Sabrina Forano

Shared Compliance Specialist

800-792-8861 ext. 121

sforano@njcul.org

Donna Pancoast

Shared Compliance Manager

800-792-8861 ext. 122

dpancoast@njcul.org

Cindy Rashkin

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
800-792-8861 ext. 115
crashkin@njcul.org

Yvette Segarra

Manager of Member Experience, Conferences, and Events

800-792-8861 ext. 103

ysegarra@njcul.org

Evelyn Shyposh

Shared Compliance Specialist

800-792-8861 ext. 128

eshyposh@njcul.org

Natalie Spangenberg

Marketing & Communications Specialist
800-792-8861 ext. 110
nspangenberg@njcul.org

Mary Zelinsky

League Services Coordinator

800-792-8861 ext. 100

mzelinsky@njcul.org