South Jersey Federal Credit Union Celebrates Relocation of Voorhees Branch

DEPTFORD, N.J. – South Jersey Federal Credit Union (SJFCU) relocated its Voorhees branch this week. Still located in Eagle Plaza, they are now centrally located with a larger footprint. A ribbon cutting ceremony and reception was held on Wednesday, September 26th. Voorhees Mayor Michael Mignogna was honored with cutting the ribbon, marking the official opening of the Branch. A check was also presented in the amount of $1,000.00 to Voorhees Citizens Event Foundation.


IMG 9040

Pictured from left: Lisa Morina, Board of Director, SJFCU; James Beach, New Jersey State Senator;
Jonathan Young, Camden County Freeholder; Everett Scott, Voorhees Branch Leader, SJFCU; Veronica Paige, AVP of Operations, SJFCU;
Michael Mignogna, Mayor of Voorhees Township; John Bettis, Board of Director, SJFCU;
James Puderbach, Board of Director, SJFCU; Ernest Huggard, CEO and President, SJFCU;
Michael McKiernan, Treasurer on SJFCU Board of Directors.