South Jersey FCU Celebrates Relocation of Moorestown Branch

DEPTFORD, N.J. – South Jersey Federal Credit Union (SJFCU) announced the relocation of its Moorestown Branch. They are now located in the East Gate Shopping Center 1180A Nixon Drive, Mt. Laurel, N.J. 08054. A ribbon cutting ceremony and reception was held on Wednesday, March 13th.

Mt. Laurel Mayor, Kurt Folcher was honored with cutting the ribbon, marking the official opening of the Branch.

In keeping with South Jersey Federal Credit Union’s commitment to supporting the communities it serves, a check was presented in the amount of $500 to the Burlington County Animal Shelter during the ceremonies.


From left to right: Christina Renna, Senior Vice President of CCSNJ, Angel Denis, Executive Vice President & CFO, Michael McKiernan, Board Member & Treasurer,
Mayor Kurt Folcher, Ernest Huggard, President and CEO, Felicia Tomer, Branch Leader, Veronica Paige Ortiz, Branch Leader AVP Operations, Danny Sulpizio, COO,
Joccola Thomas, AVP Business Development and Balvir Singh, Burlington County Freeholder Deputy Director.