NJ CUs, Professionals Honored at Annual Convention

At last evening’s dinner banquet and awards ceremony, credit unions and credit union professionals who have made an impact on the movement were recognized and honored for their work and dedication. 

We presented the Catherine L. Miller & Alexander Kosobucki Marketing Award, the Calvin Jackson Volunteer of the Year, CEO of the Year, and Credit Union of the Year.

Andy Jaeger, CEO of Credit Union of New Jersey, was recognized as the CEO of the Year. Credit Union of New Jersey also received the Marketing Award. ABCO FCU was named Credit Union of the Year and James Cotten, volunteer at ABCO, received the Volunteer of the Year award.

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners.

Vol of Year

Marketer of Year